Police Staff

Members of Our Department

Chief of Police: #100 Richard Palomo  rpalomo@swisd.net

Sergeant: #101 Albert Alvarez  alvarez@swisd.net

Sergeant: #102 James Hood   jhood@swisd.net

School Officers:

#103 Javier Zinzun  jzinzun@swisd.net

#104 Roslynn Puente  rmirales@swisd.net

#105 Richard Baker   rbaker@swisd.net

#106 Armando Hernandez  ahernandez@swisd.net

#107 Brian Vera   bvera@swisd.net

#109 Michael Gilbert  mgilbert@swisd.net 

#111 Magna Moreno   mestrada@swisd.net



#113 Nydia Liandro  nlinadro@swisd.net

#114 Miguel Espino   mespino@swisd.net

#115 Richard Luebano  rluebano@swisd.net

Community Resource Officers:

#108 Mark Porche   mporche@swisd.net

 #110 Matthew Mendez  mmendez@swisd.net

Security Officers:

#301 Gustavo Martinez  gmartinez@swisd.net



#303 Jesus Macias  jmacias2@swisd.net

Dispatcher:

Rebecca Morales  rmorales@swisd.net