Libraries and Instructional Tech

Students on tech in library

LIBRARY SERVICES


Marisela Rodriguez
Director, Library Services
mariselarodriguez@swisd.net
210.622.4335

Lisa Bolte
Executive Director
lbolte@swisd.net
210.622.4347

Mary Crawford
Textbook Clerk
mcrawford@swisd.net

INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY


Dodie Maddox
Director
dmaddox@swisd.net
210.622.4335

Daniel Barcenez
Specialist
dbarcenez@swisd.net

Alonzo Castellanos
Specialist
alcastellanos@swisd.net

Dale Lockett
Specialist
dlockett@swisd.net