Staff

David C. Boggio
Director of Transportation
Email: dboggio@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext. 6945

-----

Manuel Tamayo
Assistant Director of Transportation
Email: mtamayo@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext. 3852

-----

Rodney Young Transportation Supervisor
Email: ryoung@swisd.net
Office: (210) 622-4902 Ext. 3739

Gracie Ybarra Transportation Supervisor Email: gybarra@swisd.net
Office: (210) 622-4902 Ext. 3738

-----

Betty Brown-Bustos
Transportation Secretary
Email: bbustos@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900

-----

Kristin Williams
Trainer/Dispatcher
Email: kjwilliams@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3740
Sonia Garcia Trainer/Dispatcher Email: sogarcia@swisd.net Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3732 Ruben Garcia
Transportation Clerk
Email: rgarcia@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3733
Benjamin Fisher Audio / Visual Technician Email: bfisher@swisd.net Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3796
Baldino Gutierrez
Shop Foreman
Email: bgutierrez@swisd.net
Office: (210) 622-4902 Ext. 4902
Raul Rodriguez
Lead Mechanic
Email: rarodriguez@swisd.net
Office: (210) 623-6900 Ext.3731